Find us at: 2 Link Road Waharoa

Waharoa Transport

Mark Clothier
Managing Director/General Dispatch
P: 07 888 8158 EXT: 201
C: 027 702 8568
E: mark@wtcl.co.nz

Rhino
Container Dispatch
P: 07 888 8158 EXT: 223
C: 027 555 5657
E: containers@wtcl.co.nz

Kelvin Boyte
Auger Dispatch
P: 07 888 8158 EXT: 203
C: 027 702 9960
E: augers@wtcl.co.nz

Mike Wallace
Bulk Dispatch
P: 07 888 8158 EXT: 204
C: 027 591 6182
E: bulk@wtcl.co.nz

Jim Peacock
Waste Management
P: 07 888 8158 EXT: 225
C: 027 270 1044
E: jim@wtcl.co.nz

Loretta Davies
Head Office Manager
P: 07 888 8158 EXT 208
E: office@wtcl.co.nz

 

 

GCM Feeds

Glen Clothier
Managing Director
P: 07 888 8158 EXT: 225
C: 027 702 5462
E: glen@wtcl.co.nz

David Polley
Feeds Specialist / Raw Materials Pricing
C: 027 549 7573
E: david.polley@wtcl.co.nz

GCM Feeds Office (Sue)
P: 07 888 6282 / 0800 426 350
E: office@gcmfeeds.co.nz

Loren Clothier
Administration
P: 07 888 8158 EXT 225
E: admin@gcmfeeds.co.nz

Dairy

Craig Clothier
Managing Director
P: 07 888 8158 EXT: 205
C: 027 702 6786
E: craig@wtcl.co.nz

24 Hour/After Hours Milk Dispatch
C: 027 591 5774
E: milk@wtcl.co.nz

Laurence
Operations Manager Milk Division
C: 027 306 0899
E: laurence@wtcl.co.nz

Amy Schumacher
Driver Training/Health & Safety
C: 027 650 5427
E: training@wtcl.co.nz

Transport Mechanical

Brett Smith
Managing Director
C: 027 702 8535
E: brett@tmwl.co.nz